Gamma Theta

Alumnae Boards & Advisors

Gamma Theta House Corporation

Ginger Watters '70 President
Sheila Connolly ‘82 Vice President
Margaret Lera '18 Treasurer

Linda Kettell '76 Secretary

Jan Perkins McCabe 72 House Maintenance Co-Chair
Judy Locascio '80 At-Large - Landscape Chair

Rebecca Hall ’85 At-Large - Employment Chair

Debbie Filipe ’81 At-Large - Interior Design Chair

Jeanne Goldman '80 At-Large

Beth Pelzer '70 Advisory

Teresa Garrett ’79 Advisory

Outstanding House Corporation Region 3 2

I have had the privilege and pleasure of serving Gamma Theta in many roles over the past 15 years.  Working with and mentoring our collegians is a fantastic way to stay part of Delta Gamma and to give back to the chapter that has given me so much. Now that you’re here, I hope you will consider supporting the chapter by getting involved on one of our alumnae boards or pitching in at a special event. Volunteers are always welcome in many capacities. From helping with recruitment or Anchor Splash, to serving on the Gamma Theta Advisory Board or House Corporation, there are endless opportunities to utilize your skills in whatever ways interest you. 

The chapter has also leaned heavily on alumnae for their generous support of the Capital Campaign Fund. Recently completed, our new house has exceeded all expectations! It was a true labor of love and loyalty and couldn’t have been accomplished without both the financial and non-financial support from so many of our Gamma Theta sisters. To keep housing costs for current and future collegians in line with other houses on campus, our fundraising continues. We welcome any and all new volunteers to help us continue to reach the chapter’s goals and secure the future of Gamma Theta.

To learn more about Advisory Board or House Corporation positions currently available, or if you want to help out at a specific event, please reach out using the link below. I look forward to continuing to be a part of Gamma Theta as a trainer and mentor to the future alumna volunteers ready to take the torch. 


In the Bonds,


Beth Page Pelzer ‘70 Chair

Capital Campaign Committee
Vice President, Gamma Theta House Corporation

A Role of a Lifetime

Beth Page Pelzer

Interested in Serving?

e-mail Beth

Janell Monetti ’80

Interior Design Co-Chair 


Ronna Griffin Sasser ’74 

Interior Design Co-Chair


Janell Monetti ’80 

Joni Vanderslick Principal, JBanks Design Group, Ronna Griffin Sasser ’74

Jenny Ladutko Designer, JBanks Design Group

Interior Design


Gamma Theta
Chapter Advisors 


Joey McKinley ‘14 Eta Delta

President, Advisory Team Chairman

Joey McKinley ‘14 

Honor Board Advisor



VP - Communications


Francie Honeywell Wanzenberg ‘89 

VP - Finance



VP - Programming


Emily Beal ‘13 Eta Delta

VP - Member Education


Shawn Neal Sipowski ‘86 

VP- Membership

Kerrie Desposito '95 Epsilon Psi

VP- Panhellenic


Julianna Simon ‘14

VP- Foundation 

Capital Campaign

Beth Page Pelzer ’70  Capital Campaign Chair


Melanie Hays Leonard ’72 Fundraising Co-Chair

Francie Honeywell Wanzenberg ’89 Fundraising Co-Chair


Lori Spivey Baker ’93 


Holly Berman ’13 


Cathy Burk ‘79


Sharon Olson Connell ’54


Camille Rusch Engel ‘06

Debbie Filipe ‘81

Teresa deArrigoitia Garrett ‘79

Susan LaManna Grant ’81

Trish Heller Hill ‘76

Kristen Gillis Palanza ‘06

Joan Milam Risley ’81

Kristi Krueger Templin ’83   

Nancy Zearbaugh Webb ‘51

Susan Montgomery Woodman ’61

Landis Becker Young ‘89